토론토 생활
 김치익 코너
 뉴스와 정보
 포토 갤러리
 유용한 사이트
HOME  |  SITE MAP  |  CONTACT ME
  December 22, 2014

정착/이민/시민권
Service Canada [연방정부 정보센터]:   www.servicecanada.gc.ca/en/home.shtml
Settlement Ontario [온타리오주 정착정보센터]:   www.settlement.org/index.asp

행정기관
Federal
Government of Canada:   www.canada.gc.ca
Provincial
Government of Ontario:   www.gov.on.ca
Municipal
Aurora:   www.town.aurora.on.ca
Burlington:   www.city.burlington.on.ca
Markham:   www.city.markham.on.ca
Milton:   www.town.milton.on.ca
Mississauga:   www.city.mississauga.on.ca
Newmarket:   www.town.newmarket.on.ca
Oakville:   www.town.oakville.on.ca
Richmond Hill:   www.town.richmondhill.on.ca
City of Toronto:   www.toronto.ca
Vaughan:   www.city.vaughan.on.ca
Regional
Peel Region:   www.region.peel.on.ca
York Region:   www.region.york.on.ca

교육
Toronto
Toronto District School Board:   www.tdsb.on.ca
Toronto Catholic School Board:   www.tcdsb.org
York [Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Vaughan, Markham, Newmarket]
York Region District School Board:   www.yrdsb.edu.on.ca
York Region Catholic School Board:   www.ycdsb.ca
Peel [Mississauga, Brampton]
Peel District School Board:   www.peel.edu.on.ca
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board:   w3.dpcdsb.org/cec/
Halton [Oakville, Burlington, Milton]
Halton District School Board:   www.haltondsb.on.ca
Halton Catholic District School Board:   www.haltonrc.edu.on.ca

부동산
Toronto Neigbourhood Profile [토론토 동네별 정보]:
  www.toronto.ca/demographics/profiles_map_and_index.htm
Ontario Landlord and Tenant Board [주택임대차 조정위원회]:   www.ltb.gov.on.ca
OREA [부동산중개사 자격취득]:   www.oreacollege.com/index.cfm/ci_id/224.htm

신문
Toronto Star:   www.torontostar.com
Globe and Mail:   www.globeandmail.ca
National Post:   www.canada.com/nationalpost/index.html

생활
411.ca [전화번호 조회]:   www.411.ca
Canada Post [우편번호 조회]:   www.canadapost.ca/personal/tools/pcl/bin/advanced-e.asp
Weather Network [날씨 조회]:   theweathernetwork.com
Rogers [인터넷, TV, Cell]:   www.rogers.com
Bell [인터넷, TV, Cell]:   www.bell.ca

도서관
Toronto Public Library:   www.tpl.toronto.on.ca

교통
Toronto Pearson International Airport [토론토공항]:   www.torontoairport.ca
Toronto Transit Commission (TTC):   www.city.toronto.on.ca/ttc/
GO Transit:   www.gotransit.com/publicroot/default.htm
Mississauga Transit:   www.mississauga.ca/portal/residents/publictransit
York Region Transit (YRT):   www.yorkregiontransit.com

은행
Bank of Montreal:   www.bmo.com/mortgage
CIBC:   www.cibc.com
HSBC:   www.hsbc.ca
Royal Bank:   www.royalbank.com/products/mortgages/index.html
ScotiaBank:   www.scotiabank.ca
TD Canada Trust:   www.tdcanadatrust.com

환율
환율조회:   www.hanabank.com/online/contents/foreign/rate/rate_01/rate_0102/index.jsp

스포츠팀
Toronto Maple Leafs [NHL]:   www.mapleleafs.com
Toronto Raptors [NBA]:   www.nba.com/raptors/
Toronto Blue Jays [MLB]:   toronto.bluejays.mlb.com/NASApp/mlb/tor/homepage/tor_homepage.jsp

관광
CN Tower:   www.cntower.ca
Rogers Centre (Sky Dome):   www.rogerscentre.com
Air Canada Centre (ACC):   www.theaircanadacentre.com
Art Gallery of Ontario (AGO):   www.ago.net/navigation/flash/frameset.cfm
Royal Ontario Museum (ROM):   www.rom.on.ca
Toronto Zoo:   www.torontozoo.com
Paramount Canada's Wonderland:   www.canadas-wonderland.com

재캐나다 공관
주토론토총영사관:   koreanconsulate.on.ca
주캐나다한국대사관:   www.emb-korea.ottawa.on.ca


 
 
  HOME | SITE MAP | CONTACT ME | ADMIN

  Site designed by SureMaster